The Fkin Awesome Indie Artist Playlist #14

Totally a toss up this week. Some great music in here. Click to taste!

1. Metal/Experimental

Remembrance of Pain – Free From Redemption (Video)

2. Jam Band / Rock

Shadyside Allstars – Coffee Sleeves

3. Reggae / Punk / Hip Hop

Pepper – Stone Love

4. Folk/Roots Music/Rock

The Cutthroats – I Was An Earthquake

5. Electro

Tetrastar – Crank That Soulja Boy

6. Metal/Progressive

Heart of the Hero – My Trust Must Be Earned

7. Folk

Anonymous Sap – Careful Love The Habits of Cowards

8. Hip Hop / Crunk / Rap

Tony Jones (Producer/Rapper) – I Lost It

9. Rock/Alt/ Garage

Starfucker – Pop Song

10. Soul/Hip Hop/ Blues

Cashiz Raye and Pharmies – Gone

11. Indie Pop/ Electro

Au Revoir Simone – Fallen Snow (Teenagers Remix)

12. Indie/Pop/Alt

The Bell – I Am History

13. Indie/ Pop

Vivek Shraya – I Am A Bass Drum

14. Visual


15. Electronic/Rock/Pop

Big City Kids – One Night Stand

3 responses to “The Fkin Awesome Indie Artist Playlist #14

  1. Ahh man I love it

  2. Intimately, the article is actually the freshest on this worthw hile topic. I harmonise with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your upcoming updates. Just saying thanks will not just be enough, for the great lucidity in your writing. I will immediately grab your rss feed to stay abreast of any updates. Pleasant work and much success in your business efforts!ww

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s