The Little Kings – “Wave Riding” [MUSIC]

The Little Kings are relatively new to the music scene in South Africa, but have already played at numerous venues across the country.  Formed in Cape Town in 2007, this reggae-rock fusion band consists of Ryan Kidwell (vocals and guitar), Ryan McArthur (Bass), Clement Carr (keyboard & sax) and Nick Ornellas (drums).  Their newest EP “New World” will be released in April this year.



By: Elizabeth Stene | Beat-Play Ambassador South Africa | @LizMWL | Music Without Labels & Beat-Play, LLC



One response to “The Little Kings – “Wave Riding” [MUSIC]

  1. Pingback: THE little KINGS | R V C A - South Africa

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s