Black Kettle – “Paint the Town” [VIDEO]

Yes, I’ve posted about these two before, but the response was so good the first time (and I had so much fun making these videos) that I wanted to highlight the second single off their new EP.

The version below is a stripped down performance featuring just the girls, keys, guitar and a drum machine.  The full track (and EP) are available on iTunes right here.

Fun fact: I spent three years at film school shooting on various rooftops in Boston, and this was the first time I ever got kicked off anything.  I guess Keeley and Kailynn just rawk too damn hard.

Chris Cullari | Beat-Play Ambassador Los Angeles |@Chris_Cullari | Music Without Labels & Beat-Play, LLC |

Leave a Reply

